Section 09
Data explorer
Choose a measure, then narrow by institution, programme, founding year and region. Every figure is drawn from the same cleaned dataset that powers the report sections.
27 of 27 institutions in scope
18302023
16
Rows in view
J$ per year
J$316,670
Average
Across institutions in view
—
Total
Averages are not summed
J$528,762
Highest
Northern Caribbean University
J$ per year
Pick two institutions and programmes
Bethlehem Moravian CollegeBrowns Town Community College
Annual tuition (J$)
Scale
| Measure | Bethlehem Moravian College | Browns Town Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Teachers College | Community College |
| Parish | St Elizabeth | St Ann |
| Established | 1861 | 1975 |
| Enrolment | Not reported | Not reported |
| Academic staff | 57 | Not reported |
| Doctorates on staff | 2 | Not reported |
| Programmes in view | 4 | 1 |
| Average annual cost | J$335,313 | J$170,434 |
| Cost range | J$333,750 – J$340,000 | J$170,434 – J$170,434 |
| Selected programme | All programmes | All programmes |
Zero bars mean the figure is not published for that institution, not that the value is zero. Enrolment figures carry their own evidence label — see Data Sources.
Same cut, as a table